Skip to main content
Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

HR Technology Tools - How to Find the Perfect Software for You


Total Credits: 1 including 1 Business

Average Rating:
   6
Competency/Category:
Human Resource Development |  Business Acumen |  Relationship Management
Faculty:
Randolph P. (Randy) Johnston
Course Level:
All Levels
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Human Resources is challenging enough without having technology get in your way. However, it's even more difficult when trying to manage people and procedures. Add in the complexity of dealing with an ever-changing work environment requiring constant updates for policy changes or new hires coming onto the team. Not only does this take up valuable time, but it can be very stressful too! We'll go over some tools to help relieve some stressors, so HR professionals don't feel like they're drowning every day at work.

Join us for a session that will help you find the perfect software to streamline your hiring process. We'll cover recruitment needs and solutions, on-boarding new hires with ease - even if they're coming from another company or organization! And don't forget about engagement: we've got ways of keeping employees satisfied, so their productivity never falls when other departments need them most too. You should leave this session with more than a few software products and approaches that can make your job easier.

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • List at least three examples of Human Resource automation opportunities
  • Identify examples of core technologies used in HR automation efforts
  • Differentiate between tasks ideal for automation and those which humans should perform
  • Identify the importance of HR Tools to your HR automation efforts

Major Subjects
  • Provide an overview of Human Resources Solutions in the market
  • Understand how to integrate tools if one platform is insufficient
  • Consideration of team member experience in using HR tools

Course Materials

Dates

Fri, Dec 09, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:09pm EST
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:09pm EST
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EST
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 - 04:00pm to 05:09pm EST
Mon, Jan 09, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EST
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EST
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EST
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EST
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EST
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EST
Fri, Mar 03, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EST
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Thu, May 04, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Tue, May 09, 2023 - 07:00pm to 08:09pm EDT
Sat, May 13, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Thu, May 25, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Mon, Jun 05, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 - 07:00pm to 08:09pm EDT
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Mon, Jul 10, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Tue, Jul 18, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Mon, Aug 07, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Mon, Aug 28, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Fri, Sep 08, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Tue, Sep 12, 2023 - 07:00pm to 08:09pm EDT
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EDT
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EDT
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EDT
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EDT
Tue, Nov 07, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EST
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EST
Mon, Nov 27, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EST
Wed, Dec 06, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:09pm EST
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 - 07:00pm to 08:09pm EST
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:09am EST
Fri, Dec 22, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:09pm EST
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:09pm EST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Designed For Professionals that are responsible for Human Resources that are interested in HR automation tools
Course Developer K2 Enterprises

Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Jessica Vieira with any complaints at jessica.vieira@acpen.com, (617-519-6790).
Course Registration Requirements Online Registration
Instructional Delivery Method

Group Internet Based 


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the HREN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@HREducationNetwork.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


SHRM Accreditation Information HR Education Network is recognized by SHRM to offer SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP professional development credits (PDCs). This program is valid for PDCs. See the course registration page for more information on number of credits and credit types.  For more information about certification or recertification, please visit shrmcertification.org
HRCI Accreditation Information HR Education Network is a recognized provider of recertification credits. HR Certification Institute® pre-approved this program for credits towards aPHRTM, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRiTM and SPHRiTM recertification.  See the course registration page for more information on number of credits and credit types.  

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.8

Total Reviews: 6

Please wait ...

Back to Top